## PRIME DISPUTE AWARDS



"Outstanding Global Achievement in International Arbitration"

Dr Herfried Wöss FPD

"Dispute Resolution Award of the Year - Global"

**Anish Wadia FPD** 

"Dispute Resolution Award of the Year - United Kingdom & Ireland"

Rashda Rana SC FPD

"Dispute Resolution Award of the Year - Europe"

Giovanni Di Folco FPD

"Dispute Resolution Award of the Year - Americas"

Dr. Kabir Duggal FPD

"Dispute Resolution Award of the Year - Africa"

Isaiah Bozimo FPD

Dispute Resolution Award of the Year - Asia"

**Daniel Alcon FPD** 

"Dispute Resolution Award of the Year - Australasia"

**Dennis Wilson FPD** 

"Dispute Resolution Award of the Year - Middle East"

Robert Sliwinski FPD

"Equality and Diversity Leader Award in Dispute Resolution"

**Paul Sills FPD** 

"Climate Change Leader Award in Dispute Resolution"

Lucy Greenwood FPD

"Social Media Influencer Award in Dispute Resolution"

Arlene Kiefer APD

"Commitment to our Mission Award in Dispute Resolution"

Kathleen Frascona MPD

\*1st January - 31st December 2020